NorCal SAAC Member Cal Track Classified

Open Track Executive Council (OTEC)

OTEC is an appointed group of NorCal SAAC members who are responsible for organizing and operating the club's Open Track events.

Tom Georgalos
OTEC Chairman & Laguna Seca Liaison
GreekGT350@aol.com
NorCal Member Since 1980

Tom Fry
Sears Point Liaison
tom@amasco.com
NorCal Member Since 1980

Scott Hirose
Do-Dah Meister
shirose@mindspring.com
NorCal Member Since 1991

Cole Reif
Track Operations & Thunderhill Liaison
Cole.Reif@nsc.com
NorCal Member Since 1992

Ray Banks
Track Operations
Rbanks532@gmail.com
NorCal Member Since 1989

Scott Rust
Chief of Tech
s@512engineering.com
NorCal Member Since 1996

Mike Camicia
Driving Instructor & Track Operations
cuda48@aol.com
NorCal Member Since 2005

Dave Murray
Track Operations
dmflyman@aol.com
NorCal Member Since 1998

Dave Lewellen
Track Operations
lewellen46@yahoo.com
NorCal Member Since 1999

Doug Conn
Track Operations
firefighter342@charter.net
NorCal Member Since 1989

Anton Dold
Track Operations
adold22@aol.com
NorCal Member Since 2005

Nadine Camicia
ncamicia@gmail.com
NorCal Member Since 2005

Advisors

Walt Boeninger
NorCal Member Since 1980

Joe Silva
bald1racing@yahoo.com
NorCal Member Since 1984

Scott Griffith
skod@ises-llc.com
NorCal Member Since 1992

Ed Reinert
roi etbound@yahoo.com
NorCal Member Since 1989

Jan Orme
JanOrme99@aol.com
NorCal Member Since 1989

Jerry Brown
JBSPONY@Yahoo.com
NorCal Member Since 1988

2010 NorCal SAAC
PO Box 700789 San Jose CA 95170