Bylaws
Friends of the Club
Member Biz
Members Only

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of elected and appointed officers. The board meets monthly and the meetings are open to all members of the Nor Cal Shelby Club. The purposes of this meeting are:

  • Set club policies and procedures.
  • Plan and review club budget and operating expenses.
  • Coordinate club events.
  • Socialize with other Shelby & Ford enthusiasts.
Date:Tuesday which immediately precedes the 2nd Friday of each month.
Time:Dinner at 6:30pm, Meeting begins at 7:30pm
Place:Coco's Restaurant, 1209 Oakmead Parkway, Sunnyvale

2013 Elected Officers

The following board members are elected annually by the general membership. Elected officers have full voting rights at all board meetings.

Ray Banks, President
president@norcal-saac.org

Karl Rodgers, Vice Pre
vice-president@norcal-saac.org

Orion Felles, Secretary
secretary@norcal-saac.org
Nor Cal Member Since 1998

John O'Toole, Treasurer
jjocpa@gmail.com

Tom Dankel, DRIVEN Editor
likes2drive@gmail.com

Michael McGuirk, Board Member at Large
mmcguirk@fourfrontsales.com

Cole Reif, Board Member at Large
cole_reif@yahoo.com

John Cortez, Board Member at Large
john925@earthlink.net

Mike Camicia, Board Member at Large
cuda48@aol.com

Earl Castillo, Board Member at Large
earl_castillo@yahoo.com

Sean Hellerich, Board Member at Large
stang-headgt@sbcglobal.net

Doug Conn, Board Member at Large
firefighter342@charter.net
Nor Cal Member Since 1989

Appointed / Volunteer Officers

The following board members, except National SAAC Representatives, are appointed annually by the Board of Directors. National SAAC Reps are appointed bi-annually. Appointed officers do not have voting rights at the monthly Board of Directors meeting.

Mark Swanson, Membership
membership@norcal-saac.org
Nor Cal Member Since 1999

Jen Siegal, Event Registrar
jennifer.siegal09@gmail.com

Tom Fry, National SAAC Representative
tom@amasco.com
Nor Cal Member Since 1980

Ron Tredway, National SAAC Representative
ron.tredway@gmail.com
Nor Cal Member Since 1980

Roger Aubert, Merchandise
roger.aubert@us.pwc.com
Nor Cal Member Since 1986

Walt Boeninger, Webmaster
webmaster@norcal-saac.org

Nadine Camicia, Assistant Webmaster
ncamicia@gmail.com

Home Calendar Open Track Classifieds Comments Top Of Page