NorCal SAAC Member Cal Track Classified
Bylaws
Friends of the Club

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of elected and appointed officers. The board meets monthly and the meetings are open to all members of the Nor Cal Shelby Club. The purposes of this meeting are:

  • Set club policies and procedures.
  • Plan and review club budget and operating expenses.
  • Coordinate club events.
  • Socialize with other Shelby & Ford enthusiasts.
Date:First Wednesday of the month.
Time:Dinner at 6:30pm, Meeting begins at 7:30pm
Place:Giovanni's New York Pizzeria, 1127 Lawrence Expy, Sunnyvale

2017 Elected Officers

The following board members are elected annually by the general membership. Elected officers have full voting rights at all board meetings.


Trudy Praxel, President
president@norcal-saac.org

Ray Banks, Past President
rbanks@vytronus.com

Steve Chapman, Vice President
howardoor@sbcglobal.net

John O'Toole, Treasurer
jjocpa@gmail.com

Sally O'Toole, Secretary
sallyotoole1@gmail.com

Bill Fulk, DRIVEN Editor
editor@norcal-saac.org

Mike Camicia, Board Member at Large
cuda48@aol.com

Tom Dankel, Board Member at Large
likes2drive@gmail.com

Orion Felles, Board Member at Large
ofelles@comcast.net
NorCal Member Since 1998

Sean Hellerich, Board Member at Large
stang-headgt@sbcglobal.net

Micah McElravy, Board Member at Large
micahmcelravy@gmail.com

Michael McGuirk, Board Member at Large
mmcguirk@fourfrontsales.com

Cole Reif, Board Member at Large
cole_reif@yahoo.com

Mark Rosemeyer, Board Member at Large
mark65gtr@yahoo.com

Doug Werner, Board Member at Large
rdwerner@apple.com

Appointed / Volunteer Officers

The following board members, except National SAAC Representatives, are appointed annually by the Board of Directors. National SAAC Reps are appointed bi-annually. Appointed officers do not have voting rights at the monthly Board of Directors meeting.

Mark Swanson, Membership
membership@norcal-saac.org
NorCal Member Since 1999

Jen Siegal, Event Registrar
NorCalSAACreg@yahoo.com

Tom Fry, National SAAC Representative
tom@amasco.com
NorCal Member Since 1980

Ron Tredway, National SAAC Representative
ron.tredway@gmail.com
NorCal Member Since 1980

Roger Aubert, Merchandise
roger.aubert@us.pwc.com
NorCal Member Since 1986

Nadine Camicia, Webmaster
webmaster@norcal-saac.org

Home Calendar Open Track Classifieds Comments Top Of Page