NorCal Shelby American Automobile Club

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of elected and appointed officers. The board meets monthly and the meetings are open to all members of the Nor Cal Shelby Club. The purposes of this meeting are:

See the events calendar for the times and dates of the board meetings.

2019 Elected Officers

Steve Chapman, President
president@norcal-saac.org

Trudy Praxel, Past President
past-president@norcal-saac.org

Nadine Camicia, Vice President
vice-president@norcal-saac.org

John O'Toole, Treasurer
treasurer@norcal-saac.org

Sally O'Toole, Secretary
secretary@norcal-saac.org

Bill Fulk, DRIVEN Editor
editor@norcal-saac.org

Ray Banks, Board Member at Large
rbanks@vytronus.com

Tom Dankel, Board Member at Large
likes2drive@gmail.com

Charile Dotson, Board Member at Large

Scott Herbert, Board Member at Large

Wes Irwin, Board Member at Large

Sean Hellerich, Board Member at Large
stang-headgt@sbcglobal.net

Charlie Major, Board Member at Large

Cole Reif, Board Member at Large
cole_reif@yahoo.com

Doug Werner, Board Member at Large

Appointed / Volunteer Officers

Mike Camicia, Membership
membership@norcal-saac.org
NorCal Member Since 1999

Jen Siegal, Event Registrar
NorCalSAACreg@yahoo.com

Tom Fry, National SAAC Representative
tom@amasco.com
NorCal Member Since 1980

Forest Straight, National SAAC Representative
fastcbra@aol.com

Mark Swanson, Webmaster
webmaster@norcal-saac.org

2010 NorCal SAAC
PO Box 700789 San Jose CA 95170