Nor Cal SAAC Member Cal Track Classified
Friends of the Club
Member Biz
Members Only

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of elected and appointed officers. The board meets monthly and the meetings are open to all members of the Nor Cal Shelby Club. The purposes of this meeting are:

  • Set club policies and procedures.
  • Plan and review club budget and operating expenses.
  • Coordinate club events.
  • Socialize with other Shelby & Ford enthusiasts.
Date:Tuesday which immediately precedes the 2nd Friday of each month.
Time:Dinner at 6:30pm, Meeting begins at 7:30pm
Place:Coco's Restaurant, 1209 Oakmead Parkway, Sunnyvale

2015 Elected Officers

The following board members are elected annually by the general membership. Elected officers have full voting rights at all board meetings.

Ray Banks, President

Earl Castillo, Vice President

Orion Felles, Secretary
Nor Cal Member Since 1998

John O'Toole, Treasurer

Bill Fulk, DRIVEN Editor

Mike Camicia, Board Member at Large

Steve Chapman, Board Member at Large

John Cortez, Board Member at Large

Sean Hellerich, Board Member at Large

Rolo Malschafsky, Board Member at Large

Micah McElravy, Board Member at Large

Michael McGuirk, Board Member at Large

Cole Reif, Board Member at Large

Karl Rodgers, Board Member at Large

Appointed / Volunteer Officers

The following board members, except National SAAC Representatives, are appointed annually by the Board of Directors. National SAAC Reps are appointed bi-annually. Appointed officers do not have voting rights at the monthly Board of Directors meeting.

Mark Swanson, Membership
Nor Cal Member Since 1999

Jen Siegal, Event Registrar

Tom Fry, National SAAC Representative
Nor Cal Member Since 1980

Ron Tredway, National SAAC Representative
Nor Cal Member Since 1980

Roger Aubert, Merchandise
Nor Cal Member Since 1986

Nadine Camicia, Webmaster

Tom Dankel, Advertising

Home Calendar Open Track Classifieds Comments Top Of Page