NorCal Shelby American Automobile Club

Membership

NorCal Shelby Club Member Dues
Join Oct thru May, includes New Member Packet $58
Join June thru Sep, includes New Member Packet $34
Annual Renewal, All memberships expire December 31 $48

Membership in NorCal Shelby Club does not include membership in national SAAC. If you are interested in joining National SAAC, please visit saac.com

Renew by Mail

Make checks payable to: NorCal SAAC

NorCal SAAC
PO Box 700789
San Jose, CA 95170
Attn: Membership

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of elected and appointed officers. The board meets monthly and the meetings are open to all members of the Nor Cal Shelby Club. The purposes of this meeting are:

See the events calendar for the times and dates of the board meetings.

2017 Elected Officers

Trudy Praxel, President
president@norcal-saac.org

Ray Banks, Past President
rbanks@vytronus.com

Steve Chapman, Vice President
howardoor@sbcglobal.net

John O'Toole, Treasurer
jjocpa@gmail.com

Sally O'Toole, Secretary
sallyotoole1@gmail.com

Bill Fulk, DRIVEN Editor
editor@norcal-saac.org

Mike Camicia, Board Member at Large
cuda48@aol.com

Tom Dankel, Board Member at Large
likes2drive@gmail.com

Orion Felles, Board Member at Large
ofelles@comcast.net
NorCal Member Since 1998

Sean Hellerich, Board Member at Large
stang-headgt@sbcglobal.net

Micah McElravy, Board Member at Large
micahmcelravy@gmail.com

Michael McGuirk, Board Member at Large
mmcguirk@fourfrontsales.com

Cole Reif, Board Member at Large
cole_reif@yahoo.com

Mark Rosemeyer, Board Member at Large
mark65gtr@yahoo.com

Doug Werner, Board Member at Large

Appointed / Volunteer Officers

Mark Swanson, Membership
membership@norcal-saac.org
NorCal Member Since 1999

Jen Siegal, Event Registrar
NorCalSAACreg@yahoo.com

Tom Fry, National SAAC Representative
tom@amasco.com
NorCal Member Since 1980

Ron Tredway, National SAAC Representative
ron.tredway@gmail.com
NorCal Member Since 1980

Nadine Camicia, Webmaster
webmaster@norcal-saac.org

2010 NorCal SAAC
PO Box 700789 San Jose CA 95170