NorCal Shelby American Automobile Club

Membership

NorCal Shelby Club Member Dues
Join, includes New Member Packet $58
Annual Renewal $48

Membership in NorCal Shelby Club does not include membership in national SAAC. If you are interested in joining National SAAC, please visit saac.com

Renew by Mail

Make checks payable to: NorCal SAAC

NorCal SAAC
PO Box 700789
San Jose, CA 95170
Attn: Membership

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of elected and appointed officers. The board meets monthly and the meetings are open to all members of the Nor Cal Shelby Club. The purposes of this meeting are:

See the events calendar for the times and dates of the board meetings.

2017 Elected Officers

Steve Chapman, President
president@norcal-saac.org

Trudy Praxel, Past President
pastpresident@norcal-saac.org

Nadine Camicia, Vice President
vice-president@norcal-saac.org

John O'Toole, Treasurer
treasurer@norcal-saac.org

Sally O'Toole, Secretary
secretary@norcal-saac.org

Bill Fulk, DRIVEN Editor
editor@norcal-saac.org

Ray Banks, Board Member at Large
rbanks@vytronus.com

Tom Dankel, Board Member at Large
likes2drive@gmail.com

Shannon O'Hara, Board Member at Large
shannonjohara.soccer17@gmail.com

Sean Hellerich, Board Member at Large
stang-headgt@sbcglobal.net

Michael McGuirk, Board Member at Large
mmcguirk@fourfrontsales.com

Cole Reif, Board Member at Large
cole_reif@yahoo.com

Mark Rosemeyer, Board Member at Large
mark65gtr@yahoo.com

Doug Werner, Board Member at Large

Appointed / Volunteer Officers

Mark Swanson, Membership
membership@norcal-saac.org
NorCal Member Since 1999

Jen Siegal, Event Registrar
NorCalSAACreg@yahoo.com

Tom Fry, National SAAC Representative
tom@amasco.com
NorCal Member Since 1980

Ron Tredway, National SAAC Representative
ron.tredway@gmail.com
NorCal Member Since 1980

Nadine Camicia, Webmaster
webmaster@norcal-saac.org

2010 NorCal SAAC
PO Box 700789 San Jose CA 95170